fashion

Fall Shopping List

Okay, sure, we’re about halfway through fall. I’m a little late to the game. But it’s the thought that counts, eh?

This month I’m gonna try to amp-up my wardrobe. With a new job and an actual source of income, hopefully I’ll be able to do so.

High-Waisted Jeans

TopShop “Jamie” Ankle Skinny Jeans | Express Raw Hem Jean Legging

I’m pretty behind on this trend, but the other day I tried on a pair of high-waisted jeans for the first time ever and realized how much I actually love them and want a million pairs?! They’re so much more flattering for me than regular mid-rise jeans (aka all I’ve ever had), so I’m hoping to buy a pair or two this season. The pair I tried on was at Target, so I’ll look around some more.

Booties

UO Short Suede Boots | Modcloth Carefree Comedienne Booties

Late to every trend, aren’t I? I’ve had booties on my wishlist for the past couple of seasons but just haven’t found a pair yet that I’ve loved in-person. Hopefully I will finally find some…

Jacket

Odyssey Sweatshirt Jacket | BB Dakota Faux Suede Bomber

This is a pretty basic thing to have on a wish-list, but I don’t know. I just don’t have any very “fashionable” jackets, and there’s a couple of styles I’ve been eyeing that I might splurge on. I’ve been really into the bomber jackets lately!

That’s it for my fall wishlist! Thanks for reading 🙂

What’s on you guys’ clothing shopping lists for fall?

Leave a Reply

